Autumn Test Results

Standard

You are a energetic, warm, optimistic person. You approach everything with a lot of enthusiasm.When you’re happiest, you are outgoing and expressive . You love celebrations, and you enjoy showing off a little.

You tend to be afraid of change. You are never ready for things to be different.

You find solitude to be the most comforting thing in the world. Being alone with your thoughts feels very peaceful.

Your ideal day is active and full. You like to keep busy with your favorite things, and you appreciate a routine.

You tend to live in the moment. You enjoy whatever is going on, and you don’t obsess over the past or future.

5 responses »

  1. Do you find solitude to be the most comforting thing in the world? That was the only thing I questioned for you. Oh, and I don’t know if you don’t like change.
    I thought the rest of it sounde very Shan-ish!

  2. You got it, Sista! I questioned those same too as well as obsessing about the past…I sometimes lapse into an 80s warp…especially now that my kids are the ages I remember being not that long ago!

    On another note…any discussion about God “remembering?” I’d love to hear what you thought about that verse and if it was discussed on Wed. Cicella emailed me back! She had some of my same thoughts (but more clarity. Imagine.)

  3. I would say you don’t obsess about much of anything. There’s a difference in being nostalgic and being obsessed. I just want to know where you get these things.

    I sent Weses, Wes’s Wes’ (paging Ms. Gann) birthday “gift” today, and snuck in a little “surci” for you, t(w)oo 🙂

    Have a good one, sista

Leave a Reply

