Mad Science

Standard

So this is the most fun job EVER!  On Wednesday, I had Super Sticky Stuff training as well as Slime Time.  After which I was issued a most excellent lab coat, goggles, and a huge NASA-looking bin of everything I need to teach kids about adhesives, polymers, and the creation of slime in 55 short after school minutes.   Another training today and I’m good to go for the next 4 weeks at 2 elementary schools. 

girl_with_2_beakers

I hope to do a run thru with my very own fam sometime this weekend.  For practice.

Supersonic Shannon is ready for action!

One response »

  1. Supersonic Shannon, where you been Gal?
    I’ll bet you look smashing in the lab coat!
    Haven’t worn a lab coat since beauty school, it takes the pressure off what to wear!

Leave a Reply

