SongSlayer Returns with Songs of the Season

Standard

No more zippers torn apart,

That workouts never start,

And fat would leave all Tarts,

Every fat thigh has a friend,

And knees would always bend,

And guts would always blend,

This is my fat girl’s Christmas list.

 

…and for those in my family who would rather shop than make something, much to my dismay:

I can’t make you crafty if you’re not,

I can’t make your hands be like a robot,

Here on Christmas Eve Eve, in these final hours,

You will lay down the store card, to shop now with power,

But I won’t, no I won’t,

Cause I can’t make you crafty if you’re not…

Leave a Reply

