Best of Intentions

Standard

I had such dreams of getting to work by 9:00 today.  But alas, I heard “If You Leave” on the radio just now and have an insane craving to watch The Breakfast Club now.  I’m tempted to throw it in the DVD player and listen to it as I bee bop across town.  There are SO many potential status updates from that movie screaming to be placed behind my name on facebook:

…always carries this much **** in her bag.

…’s homelife is unsatisfying.

…messes with the bull & gets the horns.

My whole life is happening on a scale of good-bad-worse facebook status updates.

One response »

Leave a Reply

