Ah, life.

Standard

It has been a crazy week around here, and getting crazier all the time.  I have three (3) jobs now and they are keeping me hoppin’, I tell ya. 

Job #1  Children’s Ministry Producer (for the 6 and unders) 

Job #2  Mad Scientist (for the 6 and overs)

Job #3 Mystery Shopper (for the gas stations and the post offices and, yesterday, a certain CHOCOLATE store.  At the Mall.  Which shall remain nameless but OH.  MY.  WORD.  SO worth the gas station and post office craziness.

So I’ve been on the road and all over creation in the last week or so.  I could tell you more about the mystery shopping, but it’s classified.

I always wanted to say that.

One response »

Leave a Reply

