Fluently Spoken Here

Standard

I’m not that much into Valentine’s DAY so much, but I love me some hearts all the live-long year.   They are found scattered to and fro all around our abode.

whitney-13-hearts-018

Refrigerator magnets, dishtowels…

 

whitney-13-hearts-017

 

Arwork by the girl.

whitney-13-hearts-015

I also love this poster that is in our laundry room.

hearts-3

If love can be found in the laundry room, well, then, it can be found anywhere. 

hearts2

I would wear a heart necklace every single day if I could.

je-taime

I hope you find yourself surrounded by love today!

One response »

Leave a Reply

