Not much, how ’bout you?

Standard

Hi there.

It’s Spring Break and I’m 3 miles from the beach.

However, it’s rainy and cloudy, high of 50 and all anyone wants to do in my house is play Lego Star Wars 2.  I can’t even get a good glimpse at the Today Show without all manner of begging, whining and gang-up-ishness.

So I’m going to work.

I love that my kids are old enough to sleep in and feed themselves (who knows what they’ll eat, but still).

The youngest one is even old enough to do this:

 

april-2009-001

 

Happy Spring Break, ya’ll!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

